Journalicious!

Over 5 million of her followers are aware of her racy photos and sometimes vulgar comments and that’s one of the reasons that we love Rihanna. She doesn’t care what anyone thinks. She says and posts whatever she wants on her Twitter and Instagram pages.

But Rihanna’s mother does care and Rihanna has just admitted that she was recently scolded by her mom after her best friend Melissa Forde posted a pic of the singer bare-bottomed and smoking in front of a fireplace.
“I’m not afraid of any person in this world, but my mother, I’m terrified of her,” said Rihanna. “She called me two days ago and reeled me in about two naked pictures [my pal] Melissa [Forde] put up on Instagram, a sneak peek from a photo book she’s making about me.”

“She went crazy on me, I was like, embarrassed. I felt like I got my ass…

View original post 34 more words

